A la Carte : Concept LA Fashion Week

Alright, I have been trying to hold back to post up all my content from last weeks CONCEPT fashion excitement but I must share. The experience for this Spring Summer 2012 season consisted of variety of styles that might take fashion forecasters to do some fancy footwork to point  those trends out. We shall see…

One of my favorite spotted designers was Curly V who delivered my ideal spring collection because of his lovely “day at the park” set up installation that featured tight girly dresses with vinyl appliques and rosette adornments. All so damn fabulous!

 Curly V S/S 2012

Close up

Well I think that is all I can say for now…maybe I will post another A la Carte for Style Fashion Week for the Stop Staring! show…STAY TUNED DARLINGS.

One comment

Leave a Reply

