I Love nail art

Since my first time  visit to Osaka, Japan I have been getting my lovely nails done and decorated with major cuteness. There are many methods used to paint ones finger nails, but I prefer to use cal gel because it is really one of the best for strong, healthy  and long lasting nails. Not only does it keep my nails from breaking but it last for 3 weeks! I also love that it stays that long without chipping too.  Getting your lady claws done with cal gel is a beauty tip that I alway recommend in investing for yourself, so stop using those stick ons if you are serious.

Here are most of my nail designs that I have gotten in order.

One comment

Leave a Reply

