MC FINCH Covers Los Angeles Fashion Week

Fashion week was an extremely fast-paced this season, however I couldn’t have loved it more. Though I like to do many things for fun, this magazine project was for class. While creating my first publication, I took many factors in consideration such as who will read it and what would they be interested to know. I took V Magazine as my source on inspiration for layout and content because they have the ability to keep things visually pleasing and yet execute¬†originality and attitude. The content I have is all first hand experience in the perspective of a fashion marketing student who was excited to be around people who shared a passion for the fashion industry. Please feel free to comment ;]

http://issuu.com/gafinch/docs/lafashionweek

Leave a Reply

