Track I’m Diggin: Toro y Moi ‘So Many Details’

Toro y Moi tracks are and handful of crafty beats with clever lyrics that fills the noggin’ with verbal satisfaction.

Not only does he sport an adorable preppy steez by rocking turtle necks, slippers, with some man-kles (man ankles), but he sounds like such a classy pimp! Listen to his songs and watch this video.

This ain’t appropriate, now
Push my hand off your side
There’s no one else around
I just wanna tease your eyes
Maybe we can check these locks
I just wanna go inside
Why is it so dead on a Friday night
I guess the morning’s here if you wake by five

You send my life, into somewhere 

I can’t describe, so many details

 

Leave a Reply

