Lucky Fabb Confernce PLUS LeSportsac x Dylans Candy Bar Bags

GinaatLuckyFabb

Holey moley donuts you guys! I had no idea that attending this years Lucky Fabb (West) was going to be so amazing. Because I have an awesome boss who introduced me to this event, The Stylesmith and I headed out to the SLS Hotel in Beverly Hill to meet with over 300 hand-selected beauty and fashion bloggers.

Now…the first thing I had to know about the conference was about the key-note speakers and industry panelists.

Day one  was Ms. Kelly Osborne who was grown into an inspiring bad ass female. Kelly was sweet on stage sharing her work experience at E!’s Fashion Police of tackling her co-workers and opening up of how her mother Sharon taught Kelly how to dress and discover a style. But the most memorable quote of Ms. Kelly O was “I get told everyday I should die for my opinion but I don’t care” … YUP. I told you she was a badass.

a91d4d909e3d11e2b55122000a1f9be7_7

Now I want to tell you about my favorite thing spotted at this event. Are you ready? It’s the LeSportsac and Dylans Candy Bar collaboration! For those who’ve never been to a Dylan’s Candy Bar…girl let me tell you. It is the sweetest place on earth filled with all your favorite cavity inducing products that you love. I’ve been to their New York location where they serve delicious alcoholic candy drinks and it was definitely the most memorable thanks to that HOT TAMALE shot.

What is fabulous about this collaboration is that your daily life will be filled with fashionable sugar sweets! Sadly the bags aren’t edible 😉 instead they are made with LeSportsac’s rip-stop nylon that is lightweight and durable. I honestly cannot wait til this releases online! Their price points are from $18-$138 so check them out online.

 Here is the full on set up at Lucky Fabb:

LespoDylans

photo-2

photo

photo-1

Sweet right?!

You’ll Have Candy in Every Bag

Leave a Reply

